ELS     web       

 
 
 

       

Contact Us

General enquiries:

European and Language Services
London Metropolitan University
The Learning Centre
236-250 Holloway Road
London N7 6PP

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7133 2458 / 2493
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7133 2461
Email: english.north@londonmet.ac.uk

Special courses for groups:

Claire Bradshaw
English Language Programme Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7133 2454
Email: c.bradshaw@londonmet.ac.uk / a.harris@londonmet.ac.uk

Language training and services for business:

Luli Velez
Commercial Languages Consultant

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7133 2482
Email: l.velez@londonmet.ac.uk

Full-time English language courses in North campus:

Danielle Roche
ELS Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7133 2458
Email: d.roche@londonmet.ac.uk

Dawn Fernandez
ELS Administrator


Tel: +44 (0) 20 7133 4089
Email: d.fernandez@londonmet.ac.uk



Part-time language courses in North campus:

Marc Lawlor
ELS Finance Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7133 2493

Email: m.lawlor@londonmet.ac.uk




Other programmes for entry to university visit

(1) The University's course database or contact


(2) International Office
London Metropolitan University (North Campus)
166-220 Holloway Road
London N7 8DB

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7133 3317
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7133 2240
Email: international@londonmet.ac.uk
   
contact us how to find us   London Met Homepage